Our Members

We exist to serve our members, who are:

The Town of Holly
With about 1,000 residents, Holly is a historic statutory town just four miles west of the Kansas border.

The City of Las Animas
The county seat of Bent County, the historic city sits on the Arkansas River and sits amidst surrounding agricultural communities.

The City of La Junta
The county seat of Otero County and 60 miles east of Pueblo, La Junta serves as a crossroads for commercial, agricultural and ranching communities.

The Town of Springfield
The Town of Springfield is a statutory town that is the county seat and most populous town of Baca County.

The City of Lamar
The county seat of Prowers County, Lamar serves as an industrial, agricultural and retail center for southeast Colorado.

The City of Trinidad
With about 9,000 residents, Trinidad is the county seat and the most populous city in Las Animas County.